Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Corr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Corr

5 out of 5 (247 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alvin Johnson

Alvin Johnson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has been a good agency to me. They have stood by me under all circumstances, my agent had always been supportive and clear as to what he feels is the best policies for me to consider. I'm pleased with them."
Profile photo of Robin davern

Robin davern

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome as always"
Profile photo of Shelly Chaffin

Shelly Chaffin

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful & prompt!"
Profile photo of Tara Gatti

Tara Gatti

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate the immediate answer to my inquiry, question or need. The office staff is great!! Thanks for taking good care of us!"
Profile photo of Morgan Monigold

Morgan Monigold

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great people!"
Profile photo of Rick Cable

Rick Cable

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey and his staff are really great people and truly care about your insurance experience for your family. Very affordable and completely reliable State farm."
Profile photo of Kellen

Kellen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody has always provided me with the best advice and continues to help me with all my insurance and financial needs. I will be forever grateful to him for his knowledge and the time he gives me."
Profile photo of Raelynn Martin

Raelynn Martin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are awesome! They have been very helpful in answering questions and take care of any requests quickly and accurately."
Profile photo of Lyric Venerable

Lyric Venerable

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sent a simple email requesting a quote on an existing account. Got a response within less than 30 minutes from my agent. He progressed the process fast and efficiently and got me insured within the hour! Love State Farm for their quick and easy communication. Also reasonably affordable. Cody and Jeni are amazing."
Profile photo of Lisa West

Lisa West

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of State Farm in Columbia MO for over 20 years. We just moved to Kansas and the process of switching took just a phone call. Thanks so much to Jeni and the team for making the transition so easy."
Profile photo of Stacey Bowen

Stacey Bowen

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"always helpful & quick to respond"
Profile photo of N U

N U

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Corr's team is excellent! They are local and always available to answer any questions or requests. They respond fast and make my life easier with their convenience and professionalism. They have an excellent customer service. They have been my insurance agent for several years and they are the best agents I have ever work with. If you are looking for excellent customer service, great prices, and a caring staff, Cody Corr's agency is your best option."
Profile photo of Tony Harlan

Tony Harlan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and Amy are great. The transition from Iowa to Kansas was pretty flawless thanks to them."
Profile photo of Emily Logan

Emily Logan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an awesome company. A+ on communicating on what I need help with. Also they respond quickly for my needs. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Alden Awtrey

Alden Awtrey

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"So the people here were soooo helpful and friendly . Went above and beyond to get me the help I needed"
Profile photo of Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have called a few times with questions or needing proof of my coverage. Always easy to deal with and they email right away!"
Profile photo of Kathy Petesch

Kathy Petesch

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with State Farm insurance. Cody and Jen are great people to work with you. They explain everything to you."
Profile photo of T Hardt

T Hardt

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Cody Corr and State Farm for several years now. These people TAKE CARE OF YOU. Period."
Profile photo of Roozmehr Safi

Roozmehr Safi

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been Cody Corr’s client for the past 6 years now. The office has always provided high quality, professional service. They also have exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable staff. I certainly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sandy Clanton

Sandy Clanton

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeni was so helpful and efficient in setting up my policy she was so quick and I got better rates. The service was excellent!! Thanks.!"
Profile photo of Thomas Clegg

Thomas Clegg

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his staff have always been very helpful whenever I have questions, and the rates are unbeatable!"
Profile photo of Margaret Meadows

Margaret Meadows

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of ernie rupp

ernie rupp

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody is always easy to reach and handles everything with ease. His office staff is top notch and very helpful with everything. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linda Hood

Linda Hood

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant an helpful."
Profile photo of Laurie McCray

Laurie McCray

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Cor and his team are easy to get ahold of, reply promptly to questions and concerns and our rates were lower than with our previous insurer."