Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Corr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Corr

5 out of 5 (225 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Clanton

Sandy Clanton

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeni was so helpful and efficient in setting up my policy she was so quick and I got better rates. The service was excellent!! Thanks.!"
Profile photo of Thomas Clegg

Thomas Clegg

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his staff have always been very helpful whenever I have questions, and the rates are unbeatable!"
Profile photo of Margaret Meadows

Margaret Meadows

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of ernie rupp

ernie rupp

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody is always easy to reach and handles everything with ease. His office staff is top notch and very helpful with everything. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linda Hood

Linda Hood

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant an helpful."
Profile photo of Laurie McCray

Laurie McCray

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Cor and his team are easy to get ahold of, reply promptly to questions and concerns and our rates were lower than with our previous insurer."
Profile photo of Maleya Schmidt

Maleya Schmidt

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeni has been super helpful helping me with getting insurance moved over from another state"
Profile photo of Stephanie Byers

Stephanie Byers

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys have been awesome! The best insurance group I've ever worked with! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Matt Drury

Matt Drury

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office always responds right away, and is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sharrie

Sharrie

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is great! I always get a quick resolution to any issues, they work with me, I've been with then for almost 6 years now"
Profile photo of Tonya JOHNSON

Tonya JOHNSON

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and Jeni are always helpful and prompt when I email questions to them or need to get coverage on vehicles. Thank you so much Jeni for your help today!!!!😃"
Profile photo of Doug Neudeck

Doug Neudeck

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was most pleasant and fast with adding a driver to our policy. I deeply appreciate Jenny's effort today. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ashley Kopko

Ashley Kopko

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rick Ficker

Rick Ficker

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent response time and very efficient in fulfilling my requests."
Profile photo of Sara Mejia

Sara Mejia

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of C Pohrer

C Pohrer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team always take great care of me, and respond right away to my concerns!"
Profile photo of Ganga Karthikeyan

Ganga Karthikeyan

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent response time! Thanks for your support."
Profile photo of Landon Monsees

Landon Monsees

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and they are always helpful!"
Profile photo of Taylor Owings

Taylor Owings

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Deep Patel

Deep Patel

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and quick service, provided all the information and answered all the queries. Jeni Schooley was really great in helping with the whole process."
Profile photo of Diria Collins

Diria Collins

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn't get to talk with Cody but was in good hands and well taken care of. Thank you for great service."
Profile photo of Lina Lopez

Lina Lopez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so great and friendly. 100% recommend to anyone looking for a better insurance experience."
Profile photo of apolo cedeno

apolo cedeno

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates!! Love the crew here at Cody Corr!! Jeni is always helping me !! The Greatest Customer Service experience!! That is a fresh of breath air in today’s times!! Keep it up!!"
Profile photo of Jae Clark

Jae Clark

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such helpful and courteous staff!"
Profile photo of Cari Pemberton

Cari Pemberton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and courteous service from our local agent Cody and his team."