Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Corr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Corr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (286 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jessica messer

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful! Answered all questions and even explained things I had no clue about in terms of coverage!"

Humberto Gutierrez

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cody Corr and associates are second to none. This is the type of company that make you feel like part of a great family. "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.""

Jill Perkins-Sanders

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team at State Farm are like family! I have been with them for almost 5 years. The agents know me; they address any issues in a friendly and professional manner. I'm grateful to have this team working for me. I rarely leave reviews, but this is an exception because they offer me peace of mind."

Dianna Morris

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experiences with this office has always been super!! Their customer service is exceptional!"

Heather Ward

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but the best experience with State Farm Cody corr explains my policy and options clearly so I know I’m getting the best prices!"

J Mahan

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m and oldie but goodie and have had a few insurance agents in my time. Which is my point. Cody Corr has set the bar high for other insurance agents. What a true professional and kind person. His staff is also top notch. I highly recommend his services."

Rock Maldonado

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service appreciate your help thank you guys"

david humble

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and Jeni continue to take good care of my needs. Highly recommend."

Souled Out Faith NO LIMITS

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate exceptional customer service who doesn't, But some how Jeni and Cody always give this and more. Thanks for being the best parts if state farm."

John Cartwright

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great dealing with Cody and Jenny. They know what they’re doing and are very professional."

Stephen Casey

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate doing my insurance business with Cody Corr of State Farm Insurance co. They are very responsive to any problems I have and keep me well informed in all matters! Truly my pleasure having them on my side!"

Lauren Beck

December 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I'm very sad to write this review as I have been with this agent since 2015, but am not renewing due to current circumstances. My rates for auto insurance jumped considerably this coming renewal. When I called to inquire why I was told it was because my rates have not gone up for 2 years, which was a complete lie, they have. I have not filed any claims or had any tickets or any accidents the whole 7 years I was with them. When I asked if there was anything that could be done because I have been with them for so long I was just told no and when I said I would be looking into other insurances because of this I was simply told “you have to do what you have to do." Zero effort was put forth to try to keep my business. I am saddened that loyalty to a company means nothing anymore."

Jennifer Hamby

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody is a great agent. Anything I may need he does his best to do everything he can to help me."

Bonnie Davis

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get great service at State Farm. Cody Corr is my agent."

Sherry Ewing

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! Every one I deal with is awesome."

Cassie Parrish

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences :)"

Olivia H.

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Medori has always been so helpful and easy to contact. She made the whole process smooth and is helpful in answering any questions. I would recommend!"

Tiara Lamb

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been apart of the State Farm family for over 7 years now, Cody and Jeni have always been amazing to me. Whatever I need they are always on top of things and going the extra mile!!!!"

Janet Nichols

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me say that Cody and the associates in the office are the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Everything done on 1 phone call!! Thank you for the GREAT AND EFFICIENT ASSISTANCE!! ❤"

Nathan Hoernschemeyer

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond"

Sidi Patrick NZEMEN TEMO

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent around the state of Kansas. I've been with Cody for more than 10 years and don't care what kind of prices competitors have cause Cody would get you the best quotes on the market. My rate actually went down 30% from the years I started my policy...can't say the same for other insurers. I think Jake should be replaced by Cody. If you are looking to purchase a policy please contact Cody Corr statefarm and ask to talk to Cody and like me you will never look at another insurer again. Words from a long term satisfied insured customer. I almost forgot...also bought life insurance through Cody"

Donald Lander

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure when I call into Cody's State Farm office. Funny thou reminds me of an old TV show from the 70's Charlie's Angel's. You never see Charlie but we're those Angel's always up to any task. Have never seen or spoken with Cody. But his Angel's Jeni, Madori, and another few sorry about names. Handle every task professionally, friendly, and accomplishing everything I asked of them. Where I work every Holiday Day season we receive a Turkey. But also a couple times a year we get an Extra Check very very nice. So don't just be a Turkey reward your staff with a Holiday Bonus they deserve it! Mahalo Donald"

T J

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been using Cody for 4+ years now. His crew has been very polite, professional and helpful and even carry conversations with you, not like others I’ve used in the past that just want your money and get you off the phone. I refer family and friends to them all the time telling them they won’t regret it neither will you."

Carol Lewis

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer and I'm very satisfied with your service. I would recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you"

Jeff Hawley

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative"