Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonya Sanchez

Tonya Sanchez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Sanchez
"Cody and his staff at State Farm always willing to help in any way. Pleased with the service we receive all the time. Thank you for always helping us in our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Lathrop

Steve Lathrop

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lathrop
"Cody and his staff are truly the definition of service. They respond quickly, are prepared to make any changes or deal with any issues. Insurance is one of those things we all have to deal with. Cody and his staff make it easy and painless."
Profile photo of Savannah Neal

Savannah Neal

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Neal
"I’ve worked with Cody Corr during my whole time at StateFarm and he has been extremely helpful! He has helped with address changes, towing reimbursement, reminders, etc. He keeps me up to date! StateFarm has been a pleasure to work with. Their quote has been the cheapest I’ve found so far for full coverage car insurance. But they also offer renters insurance which I used for close to 2 years. Overall I’m satisfied with me service!"
Profile photo of MGL

MGL

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MGL
"Shout out to Cody, definition of customer service, always willing to help and spends his time to understand your needs and wants, def recommend Statefarm and Cody as your agent!"
Profile photo of Cordy Gordon

Cordy Gordon

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cordy Gordon
"Great professional service will recommend to anybody"
Profile photo of Josh Yuhas

Josh Yuhas

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Yuhas
"Laura was extremely helpful, communicative, and quick in helping us with quotes, setting us up with service. Not only did we save money by signing up with her, but we gained some one who we feel will actually be there when we call and help us in the future with as much care as she did in signing us up. Thank you Laura!"
Profile photo of Sue Strain

Sue Strain

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Strain
"I have had the best service with State Farm Ins. Fast, efficient ,and, courteous people. I am truly impressed. I would recommend and have recommended them to my family and friends. Thank you for representing me Cody Corr and his fellow members."
Profile photo of Paula Collins

Paula Collins

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Collins
"I absolutely love my insurance and customer service here. Cody is awesome and got me a great deal on insurance! The best!"
Profile photo of Breanna Barbour

Breanna Barbour

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Barbour
"Had to call in and get quotes while car shopping, the woman that helped me was absolutely wonderful. { Sad to say I cannot for the life of me remember the name she gave} She even told me which cars would roughly be higher and which to stay away from if I was concerned about higher prices. I had a few options I was looking at currently (already have insurance through them) and wanted to know with my same policy what the new options would run compared to now, only took her a few second to have multiple quotes (multiple vehicles) available for me. She went above and beyond in my opinion. Definitely had a great experience speaking with her!"
Profile photo of Michael Lickliter

Michael Lickliter

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lickliter
"Great help good service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Failo Torres

Failo Torres

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Failo Torres
"Thank you for the help!"
Profile photo of Brandon Caffee

Brandon Caffee

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Caffee
"Great customer service. They'll get you taken care of"
Profile photo of Jennifer Schmid

Jennifer Schmid

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Schmid
"They are excellent. I can’t ask for a better insurance they above a beyond. If I need anything I just call them and it’s done right away. They cover my house 2 vehicles and motorcycle and motorhome.."
Profile photo of bill Underwood

bill Underwood

May 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by bill Underwood
"I'm satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Jessie Coen

Jessie Coen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Coen
"Great customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Capps

Ashley Capps

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Capps
"Amazing customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Reese

Tyler Reese

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Reese
"Top notch customer service every question I had was answered and understood thank you for being patient with me and making sure I understood everything going on top of the line!!!"
Profile photo of legit gamer#50

legit gamer#50

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by legit gamer#50
"Really awesome customer service thank you!"
Profile photo of Denise Mashaney

Denise Mashaney

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Mashaney
"My experience with State Farm Insurance has always been spot on. I have had NO problems whatsoever. And agent CODY CORR is the best!! He's always looking out for me and is very knowledgeable. Always willing to help me out. Thanks Cody."
Profile photo of Brian Burk

Brian Burk

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Burk
"Excellent service and representatives. They were very helpful and done a wonderful job helping me. I would highly recommend as a agent."
Profile photo of Theresa Copeland

Theresa Copeland

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Copeland
"I love Cody and the crew! They are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Russell Willson

Russell Willson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Willson
"Amazing service from these guys!"
Profile photo of Brittany Momsen

Brittany Momsen

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Momsen
"Ah, State Farm insurance! They are one of the most well-known insurance companies out there. From my personal experience, I've found that State Farm offers a wide range of coverage options to meet different needs. Their customer service is top-notch, Chaise Collins is always ready to assist and answer any questions. He is the best! Overall, I would say State Farm is a reliable choice for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Ron Setzkorn

Ron Setzkorn

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Setzkorn
"Greatest people to work with. The ladies in the office worked their tails off getting things worked out for me. Impossible to find any better."
Profile photo of Angie Wegener

Angie Wegener

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Wegener
"Great customer service!"