Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chuck Moses

Chuck Moses

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Moses
"Cody is the best! I have had policies with this agency since I was 16 years old, Today that makes it 32yrs!!"
Profile photo of Brian Shalton

Brian Shalton

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Shalton
"Always a pleasure dealing with you. Knowledgeable and very good at explaining the situation."
Profile photo of Dianna Morris

Dianna Morris

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Morris
"My experiences with this office have always been super!! It feels more like a friendship than a business relationship and that makes me feel comfortable talking about any issues or questions I have!"
Profile photo of Dawn Gabel

Dawn Gabel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Gabel
"VERY easy to work with!!!! Would be wonderful if every business was this pleasant!"
Profile photo of Barney Gillette

Barney Gillette

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barney Gillette
"Cody Corr was a great help today he really knows his insurance was happy working with him today 2-8-24 got car & home insurance much cheaper than what I have been paying just for car insurance What I really liked he never every once tried to push me in to a policy Thanks Cody. Barney Gillett"
Profile photo of Maxine Benson

Maxine Benson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Benson
"We are long time customers and have been very pleased with Cody Corr as our State Farm agent. Any question or issue has been responded to quickly with positive results. The office staff is personable and competent. I look forward to a pleasant chat each month when I call to pay our bill."
Profile photo of Julio Benitez

Julio Benitez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Benitez
"Jeni was extremely helpful getting all my policies set up and answering any questions I had."
Profile photo of Brandon Buhler

Brandon Buhler

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Buhler
"Extremely quick to respond."
Profile photo of Alden Awtrey

Alden Awtrey

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alden Awtrey
"So the people here were soooo helpful and friendly . Went above and beyond to get me the help I needed"
Profile photo of Matt Spiegelberg

Matt Spiegelberg

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Spiegelberg
"Always get great service from Cody and the team. Very responsive to all requests."
Profile photo of Brian Burk

Brian Burk

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Burk
"Excellent service and representatives. They were very helpful and done a wonderful job helping me. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Conrad Montoya

Conrad Montoya

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Montoya
"Tiffany quickly made the changes I needed her to make. I really appreciated it because I was pressed for time."
Profile photo of clarence bergman

clarence bergman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clarence bergman
"I would definitely refer statefarm for insurance needs you are a blessing to my wallet and help to set me up was excellent and timely I like the piece of mind the coverage gives me Cody and employees are great they are knowledgeable and responded quickly to my needs. I know I don't have a worry in the future. Clarence Bergman."
Profile photo of Cherree McConnell

Cherree McConnell

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherree McConnell
"Cody is amazing. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with him and State Farm. I would recommend him to everyone that I know. Very pleased with them and their services. I don’t know about the rest of them but Cody is a pleasure to talk to. Great sense of humor, which happens to be why I chose to go with them and second was pricing. I love love love Cody from State Farm and State Farm Insurance. Have a wonderful day to all of State Farm and thank you very much"
Profile photo of Kyle Askins

Kyle Askins

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kyle Askins
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Laurie Cichon

Laurie Cichon

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Cichon
"Great service from the ppl an prices are nice as well. Give them a try."
Profile photo of James Durham

James Durham

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Durham
"Thanks for being easy to do business with. I've always gotten open and honest feedback and direction."
Profile photo of TONYA JOHNSON

TONYA JOHNSON

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TONYA JOHNSON
"Every time I have a question, comment, or need to change insurance for any reason. Cody's team is quick to help or answer any questions/concerns that I may have. Thank you Cody and team for always helping me out!!"
Profile photo of Julie Winslow

Julie Winslow

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Winslow
"Quick service, accurate estimates and friendly help! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Matthew m

Matthew m

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew m
"Got us a much better rate than our old insurance."
Profile photo of Tammy Riggs

Tammy Riggs

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Riggs
"I always get a answer when I text or call anyone there"
Profile photo of MJ

MJ

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ
"Very much enjoyed working with Cody recently on switching our home & auto to State Farm. We were with 2 separate companies for coverage and Cody gave us the best deal. Better deductibles, better coverage, and good roadside assistance. On top of it all, Cody was very relaxed and not pushy like other agents I have dealt with. Thank you for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Christine Panus

Christine Panus

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Panus
"I recently worked with Cody, an insurance agent at State Farm, and it was a fantastic experience! He gave me a quote that was easy to understand, with no confusing extras or hidden fees. Cody was super easy to talk to and always quick to respond to my questions. He explained everything clearly, which made the whole insurance process much smoother for me. What I really appreciated was how relaxed the whole experience was. Cody never made me feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. It was just comfortable and straightforward, which is exactly what I needed. Overall, I'm super happy to be working with Cody going forward. He's been awesome, and I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a straightforward, no-pressure insurance experience. Cody's the best!"
Profile photo of Shelley Wright

Shelley Wright

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Wright
"All of the staff is so kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam
"Jeni was very easy to work with and got me taken care of with ease."